Lufkin ISD Drug-Free All Stars 2019-2020

The Coalition would like to announce the new group of Lufkin High School Drug-Free All Stars for this year. The Drug-Free All Stars are a group of high school seniors from Angelina County who are hand selected to serve as role models for their community by living a tobacco, drug, and alcohol-free lifestyle. Drug-Free All Stars are active throughout the school year by volunteering their time in the community promoting a healthy and drug-free lifestyle. This year Lufkin High School has 15 All Stars to represent their school and community to help enact change regarding underage use. If you are planning Red Ribbon events or other drug-free activities in your district or at your school, please contact The Coalition for the opportunity for the Drug-Free All Stars to be involved to represent positive drug-free role models to other students. We are excited for the upcoming year to see the initiative these students take to create positive change in their communities.

Since 1988, The Coalition has focused on eliminating the use of harmful substances by affecting public policy, laws, attitudes and behaviors, all in an effort to foster healthy life-long choices for the local community. For more information about Drug-Free All Stars, contact Abby Baker at The Coalition at 936-634-9308.

Lufkin High School Drug-Free All Stars 2019-2020. Pictured front row, from left to right: Keila Martinez, Brissa Gonzalez, Joselyn Rodriguez, Kennedy Martin, Alexis Ferguson, and Nillah Alexander. Second row, from left to right: Logan Peikert, Lizabeth Martinez, Tia Davis, Misti Mills, and Nikohlaus Herrera. Back row, from left to right: Cy Murphy, Garin Ashby, Austin McCarroll, and Dhruv Chauhan.


1320 S. John Redditt Dr.

Suite C
Lufkin, TX - 75904

Mon-Fri, 8 am - 5 pm

Closed Sat. & Sun.

Office: (936) 634-9308
Fax: (936) 639-3521

2019 © Angelina Coalition

All rights reserved.


Web Design by Real Graphics